Give the gift of junbi

Locations Image

Purchase a Junbi gift card to use at any location!*

*Gift cards must be redeemed at one of our physical locations and cannot be used online at junbishop.com.

Join Junbi Rewards

Locations Image

Earn points every time you sip with our rewards program!

Redeem your points in-store for your favorite drinks!

Junbi - Westwood

10967 Weyburn Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90024

westwood@junbishop.com

12PM - 8PM | EVERYDAY

START YOUR ORDER

Junbi - Rowland Heights

18558 Gale Ave. #106
Rowland Heights, CA 91748

rowlandheights@junbishop.com

12PM - 10PM | MON - FRI
11AM - 10PM | SAT - SUN

START YOUR ORDER

Junbi - Princeton

27 Witherspoon St,
Princeton, NJ 08542

princeton04@junbishop.com

10AM - 10PM | EVERYDAY

START YOUR ORDER

Junbi - Richardson

326 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080

richardson05@junbishop.com

11AM - 9PM | SUN - THUR

11AM - 10PM | FRI - SAT

Start your order

Junbi - Waikiki

Royal Hawaiian Center
2301 Kalakaua Ave
Building C, Space 102AB,
Honolulu, HI 96815

waikiki06@junbishop.com

9AM - 9PM | EVERYDAY

Start Your Order

Junbi - Irvine

Culver Plaza

15333 Culver Dr. Ste 360, 

Irvine, CA 92604

irvine07@junbishop.com

11AM - 9PM | EVERYDAY

START YOUR ORDER

Junbi - Portland

1280 SE Nehalem St.

Portland, OR 97202

portland08@junbishop.com

10AM - 8PM | SUN - THUR

10AM - 10PM | FRI - SAT

START YOUR ORDER

Junbi - Seattle

COMING SOON

Learn More

Junbi - Bay Area

COMING SOON

Learn More

Don't see a location near you?

Prepare Daringly® and open up your very own Junbi franchise! Click below to learn more.

Learn about franchising